Booking Contacts

Downloads

Barb’s UK live bookings and enquiries
(Arts Centres, Theatres)
Lee at RLN MUSIC
lee@RLNmusic.com
07917 195 129
www.RLNMusic.com

Barb’s TV and radio agent
Kathryn Kirton
Tildsley France Associates
020 8521 1888
07815 198 316
www.tildsleyfrance.co.uk
kathryn@tildsleyfrance.co.uk

Barb’s UK PR
Rosie Bartlett PR & Publicity
Tel: 020 7243 2233
rosieb@rbpr.net
07973 862738

Barb Jungr US touring USA and Canada
Earl Dax
earl@daxmgmt.com
+1 64 6468 7158
daxmgmt.com

Barb Jungr personal USA management
Gail Boyd Management
gailboyd@gailboyd.com
www.gailboyd.com

Australian enquiries and touring
For all Australia enquiries
in Australia

Gaynor Crawford
gaynor@gaynorcrawford.com
61 2 6685 9714
www.gaynorcrawford.com

Barb's Literary Agent
Ki Agency
Meg Davis
020 3214 8287
meg@ki-agency.co.uk

 

 

Linn Records
For all information about Barb's Linn releases.
www.linnrecords.com
info@linnrecords.co.uk

Naim Label
For all information about Barb's Naim releases
www.naimlabel.com
info@naimlabel.com

Kristalyn Records
John Waller
+ 44 (0) 7770 692461
john.waller@dial.pipex.com

SGO Music
Stuart Ongley
Barb's publisher
stuart@sgomusic.com
www.sgomusic.com
+44 (0) 7798 841205

Jim Johnstone
Barb's web designer
www.jimjohnstone.co.uk

Steve Ullathorne
Photographer
www.steveullathorne.com